Midnight’s Master

From the acclaimed author of the Dark Sword novels comes a thrilling spin off series in which ancient magic in the modern world ignites a timeless passion…


Gwynn Austin has no idea why her father has disappeared on a mysterious trip to Scotland.  When she goes on a desperate mission to search for him she finds more than she bargains for in a ruggedly handsome, wickedly exciting Highlander who exudes danger and mystery. And when she discovers her own link to Scotland, she’ll have to trust her heart to help lead her….


Propelled through time by powerful Druid Magic, Logan Hamilton uses his immortality and powers of the god inside him to help prevent the awakening of an ancient evil in the modern world. He never expects to find help in the form of a beautiful, alluring, and all too tempting woman whose passion and strength matches his own. Together, Logan and Gywnn must fight for their love—before a demon from the past destroys them both…

Buy the Book

Click to view other books in the series »

Midnight’s Surrender
Dark Warriors #8.5
November 5, 2013
Midnights Promise
Midnight’s Promise
Dark Warriors #8
October 29, 2013
Midnight’s Temptation
Dark Warriors #7
October 1, 2013
Midnight's Captive
Midnight’s Captive
Dark Warriors #6
July 2, 2013
Midnight Kiss
Midnight’s Kiss
Dark Warriors #5
June 4, 2013
Midnights Warrior
Midnight’s Warrior
Dark Warriors #4
November 27, 2012
Midnights Seduction
Midnight’s Seduction
Dark Warriors #3
October 30, 2012
Midnight's Lover
Midnight’s Lover
Dark Warriors #2
June 26, 2012
Midnight's Master
Midnight’s Master
Dark Warriors #1
May 22, 2012

Midnight's Master

ISBN-10: 0312552483

ISBN-13: 978-0312552480

Mass Market Paperback, ebook, Audio

Dark Warriors #1

May 22, 2012


See More Dark Warriors Books



Learn More About Logan!

Learn More About Gwynn!

Download a Computer Wallpaper!

Download a Mobile Wallpaper!

More Donna

The Books


Fun Stuff