Night’s Awakening

Fueled by dragon magic, the dark immortal warriors were never meant to feel human desire, much less fall in love. But when Guy, a member of an ancient order of shape-shifting warriors, meets Elena Griffin—a mere mortal whose beauty and blind ambition shakes him to his core—all bets are off…

Having left America to explore the Scottish Highlands, Elena suddenly finds herself lost in a dark cave—alone, injured, and utterly hopeless…until Guy appears from out of nowhere. Is she dreaming her own rescue when she falls into his arms? A man—and a passion—this strong is too good to be true. It’s only a matter a time before she learns the truth about the flames in his heart. And the dragon in his soul…

Buy the Book

Click to view other books in the series »

coming soon
Dark Kings #6.5
coming soon
Dark Kings
August 25, 2015
coming soon
Dark Kings #6
Night's Blaze
Night’s Blaze
Dark Kings #5
March 31, 2015
Hot Blooded_650
Hot Blooded
Dark Kings #4
December 30, 2014
Burning Desire
Dark Kings #3
September 30, 2014
Fire Rising (4)
Fire Rising
Dark Kings #2
June 3, 2014
Darkest Flame(1)
Darkest Flame
Dark Kings #1
April 29, 2014
Dark Heat
Dark Heat
Dark Kings (0.1-0.3)
December 31, 2013
Dawn’s Desire
Dark Kings #0.3
September 25, 2012
Night’s Awakening
Dark Kings #0.2
August 28, 2012
Dark Craving
Dark Kings #0.1
July 31, 2012


ISBN-13: 978-1466807440

Ebook Only

Dark Kings #0.2

August 28, 2012


See More Dark Kings Books



Learn More About Guy!

Download a Computer Wallpaper!

More Donna

The Books


Fun Stuff