Wicked Highlander

The Dark Sword series unleashes the magic, passion, and fury of three legendary brothers – cursed by fate but bound by desire for the women they love…


The most reckless and fierce of the MacLeod brothers, Quinn is a prisoner of the god inside him, tormented by his inability to save his family from slaughter. His fury governs him, and day by day he loses himself to the darkness in his soul. But Quinn has a profound yearning for a woman’s love…


Raised by Druids, the achingly beautiful Marcail is as spellbinding as the ancient magic that surges through her body. To Quinn, she is the most desirable woman he has ever known. But to his enemy Deirdre, she is the perfect bait to lure Quinn into her trap. Once the two lovers are in her wicked grasp, their passion will be put to the ultimate test…

Buy the Book

Click to view other books in the series »

Darkest Highlander
Darkest Highlander
Dark Sword #6
January 31, 2012
Shadow Highlander
Shadow Highlander
Dark Sword #5
August 30, 2011
Untamed Highlander
Dark Sword #4
April 26, 2011
Wicked Highlander
Wicked Highlander
Dark Sword #3
November 2, 2010
Forbidden Highlander
Dark Sword #2
May 25, 2010
Dangerous Highlander
Dangerous Highlander
Dark Sword #1
December 29, 2009

Wicked Highlander

ISBN-10: 0312381247

ISBN-13: 978-0312381240

Mass Market Paperback

Dark Sword #3

November 2, 2010


See More Dark Sword Books



Learn More About Quinn!

Learn More About Marcail!

Watch the Video

See Foreign Editions

Download a Computer Wallpaper!

More Donna

The Books


Fun Stuff