Donna's Books

More About the The Royal Chronicles Series

A secret kingdom and the four brothers who must fulfill an ancient curse. In a kingdom deep in the frozen mountains of the Scottish Highlands, a royal family has been cursed by the Fae and must fulfill the curse each generation or the kingdom and all its inhabitants will cease to exist. Four brothers will leave the safety of the ancient territory to find their soul mates and return with them to the kingdom before time runs out, or the evil - and hard to track - Tnarg's find them first.


May 19, 2011 Rerelease
Royal Chronicles #1
February 18, 2013 Rerelease
Royal Chronicles #2
February 25, 2013 Rerelease
Royal Chronicles #3
March 4, 2013 Rerelease
Royal Chronicles #4
March 11, 2013 Rerelease
RC Box Set
August 4, 2013